ICOM International Committee for Collecting

All news

December 28, 2018

Meet the new Board

During the 24th Annual Conference of ICOM in Milan 2016 the COMCOL members elected the new board.

The new chair for COMCOL is Åsa Stenström

Furthermore Danielle Kuijten as Vice Chair, Helene Vollgraaff as Secretary and Tanja Rozenbergar as Treasurer.

The other elected Board members are:

·         Kim Smit: Newsletter

·         Claudia Porto: Facebook and website

·         Riitta Kela: Communications

·         Other members: Virginia Curry and Kiprop Lagat.