Board members


Danielle Kuijten
Acting Director & Co-curator Imagine IC
Bijlmerplein 3931102 DK
Amsterdam, The Netherlands


Alexandra Bounia
Professor of Museology – University of the Aegean, Greece and
Associate Professor of Museum and Gallery Practice – University College London (UCL Qatar).

Board Members

Leen Beyers – treasurer (BE): Curator and head of research MAS.

Riita Kela (FIN): Head of Service Unit, Information Services, KAMU Espoo City Museum.

Gloriana Amador (CR): Graduate Student (MS Museums and Digital Culture), Pratt Institute, New York.

Ying-Ying Lai (TW): Professor, Graduate School of Arts Management and Cultural Policy, National Taiwan University of Arts.

Affiliated Board Members 

Alina Gromova (DE): Academy Programs W. Michael Blumenthal Academy of the Jewish Museum Berlin

Erin Casswell (UK): Christies London and freelance museologist.

Young Board Members

Christiane Lindner (AT): Digital Catalyst  Creative Collections/Museum X Badisches Landesmuseum

Ya-Hsuan (Chelsea) Wang (TW):  Research Assistant at National Museum of History

Florencia Croizet (AR): Development at Museo Evita and Freelancer cultural projects